Today as saw me working on displays for my Lemonade Stand for an up coming wedding in November. I have had so much fun sourcing new ideas and creating mock displays ready to present to my bride and groom to be.

I love theme tables and my lemonade stand seems to be a hit with all for weddings, birthdays and events and not all are for summer events proving they can work at any time of the year.

I have put together an inspiration board of the pictures I found that I think would work well at any event.

If you are thinking of having a theme table please contact me at [email protected] or 07956002217, I love putting them together and would love to hear from you.

BIV x



Leave a Reply.

    BIV Blog

    I decided to start my own blog to work alongside my business enabling me to show you all ideas I have and what new things I am working on.
    I hope you like and if you would like to be featured please contact me [email protected]

    Archives

    October 2013
    September 2013

    Categories

    All